I thought of this before I saw the shirt

Dang. I thought of this slogan and then saw the shirt the next day.

Dang. I thought of this slogan and then saw the shirt the next day.


Honest.

4 responses to “I thought of this before I saw the shirt

  1. Absolutely! I’ve only been twice so far, and I’m pretty out-of-shape.
    When the wind is up over about 8 knots it can be pretty daunting; one
    way is with the wind, but on the way back even at a nice warm -12 a
    10-knot wind can make it seem cold.

Leave a Reply

