A Note on Flat Ruby

This is a self-portrait of my friend Ruby. I'm showing her around the South Pole.

This is a self-portrait of my friend Ruby. I’m showing her around the South Pole.

A friend is doing a project at school, based on Flat Stanley. She e-mailed me a self-portrait and asked me to show it around the South Pole and write a few words about what life is like.

I had thought that I could use the blog to write up a more private post, but if I can, I don’t know how. Sorry for those of you who saw what should have been harder to see. But I’ll be making the posting public when I’m done.

Leave a Reply

