Administrative Note

I really want to try to write posts that are on topics, but there are going to be times where all I can do to clear the backlog is tell you a list of things I’ve done.

But really, I like topics. If there’s some topic you want to read about, let me know.

2 responses to “Administrative Note

  1. Topics I wanna hear about:
    • Food: Cook any yourself or just cafeterias? How’s that greenhouse thing work?
    • Clothing: What’s the survival gear like? Do people improvise or just use standard-issue?
    • Shelter: Sleeping quarters, power generation, working environment, what surprised you by its absence or presence.

Leave a Reply

