Tired of the same old grind? Know about Windows and VMWare sysadmin? Available pretty much right now for the next year? Sweat easily? Look good in red? Want amazing bragging rights for the rest of your life?

G’head.

Tell Bill that Barry sent you.

3 responses to “

  1. I’m a bit disappointed in myself for not applying. If the outcome of the summer experience was, “I’m the sort of person who would do that” why am I not the sort of person who would do this? I don’t have a lot of obligations for the next year. It is a bit of a short notice.
    Maybe I’m not as brave about the winter-over experience as I would like to think.

Leave a Reply

